The WSROC Board is made up of voting directors from each of our member councils. The Board sets WSROC’s advocacy agenda and is the key decision making body with regards to regional programs and initiatives.


At the annual general meeting, WSROC’s directors collectively elect the organisation's executive committee for the coming year.



WSROC Executive


President: Clr Barry Calvert

Vice President – Central City: Clr Glen Elmore

Vice President – Western City: Clr Karress Rhodes

Treasurer: Clr Chris Quilkey




 cr bleasdale  

Mayor Tony Bleasdale

Blacktown City


Cr Quilkey Blacktown web  

Clr Chris Quilkey

Blacktown City


Snr VP Cllr Mick Fell BluMtns low res

Clr Mick Fell

Blue Mountains City



 ClrFisher BlueMountains websitetile


Clr Nyree Fisher

Blue Mountains City


ClrLake Cumberland websitetile

Mayor Lisa Lake

Cumberland City



 ClrElmore Cumberland websitetile




Clr Glenn Elmore

Cumberland City




Cllr Barry Calvert Hawkesbury low res



Clr Barry Calvert

Hawkesbury City


ClrKotlash Hawkesbury websitetile


Clr Amanda Kotlash

Hawkesbury City



ClrStatham Lithgow websitetile



Mayor Maree Statham

Lithgow City


   ClrMannoun Liverpool1 websitetile


Mayor Ned Mannoun

Liverpool City



 Cllr Karress Rhodes Liverpool



Clr Karress Rhodes

Liverpool City



The WSROC Organisational Structure

WSROC Org Structure 24 March 2022


To see a copy of the WSROC Constitution, download a .pdf file here